Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Barbara C. source icon for review

Published Apr 29 2021

Are rugs never looked better! Did a great job cleaning all the rugs in our home. Was very professional and thorough making sure the job was done right. We would highly recommend Ronnie and his company for carpet cleaning!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Marlene V. source icon for review

Published Mar 22 2021

Ronnie was great!  He tackled some very grimy carpets to a rental I just moved into and did a fantastic job.  He's a hard dedicated worker with quick communication & solid follow-through. I will continually use Ronnie for regular cleanings.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Kyla L. source icon for review

Published Feb 24 2021

Great service. Ronnie was very responsive - answered all my questions and addressed my concerns. We had a recent flood. Had to rebuild. Getting our carpets cleaned was our last step in this process. I appreciated how he was able to give me a rough estimate of the cost over the phone and when he arrived he took measurements of the rooms and spaces that need to be cleaned. From there, he provided the final cost. The reason I appreciated the fact that he took measurements of the spaces is because sometimes I feel as though (as with my previous experience with other carpet cleaners) there is no reasoning behind the cost, such as differences in pricing from rooms to hallways to stairs. Whereas with the Ronnie's cost and process, it all made sense since he measured the spaces and calculated cost accordingly. He didn't just guess. He had a process. Overall, I definitely recommend him and will be using his services for my carpet cleaning needs!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Lori Moneymaker source icon for review

Published Feb 07 2021

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Lori M. source icon for review

Published Feb 06 2021

I have used many chem-dry companies and all came to the house and tried to up sell their products. Ronnie quoted me a price and when he arrived stuck to that price. He was on time and very professional. I couldn't recommend him more. I will always be using him.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Daryn G. source icon for review

Published Dec 17 2020

Moved into my first apartment recently and decided to have the carpet cleaned before the end of the year. Choosing ivy green chem dry was the best decision by far! Carpet looks and feels amazing which is one less worry I have with my 9 month old crawling around. In addition I had my dining room chairs cleaned which were stained with food, marker and whatever else my two year old got into :) they look brand new!! Def recommend! Customer service is great which is always good! Will definitely use this company again in the future.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Artie G. source icon for review

Published Oct 12 2020

Did an excellent job carpet looks new again will use again in 6 months. Great work Miss Walker

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Shawna C. source icon for review

Published Oct 09 2020

Excellent service today! My carpets look fantastic and I am so pleased! I would highly recommend them based on the service we received.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Jon B. source icon for review

Published Jul 31 2020

Had My Carpet cleaned today! :) Ronnie Did a great Job... Showed up on time, worked hard, said he'd be done in a hour and he was. Great price, I like the fact that he used greener products. I will be using his company Again.. Thank you Ronnie!!!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Gwen A. source icon for review

Published Jul 01 2020

From the first call to inquire about availability and pricing, Ronnie was wonderful.  Professional, clear, and fair.  He helped give an estimate and I scheduled a cleaning for the whole house.  It has now been two weeks since he came out and I could not be any happier with the results.  We have lived in our home for over 25 years and I like to maintain our carpets.  It has served us well and we have been able to get LOTS of life out of our carpets by doing this.  Over the years, we have used both steam cleaning and Chem-Dry companies.  The first 15 years or so, we only went with steam.  Later we switched over to Chem Dry and felt like it resulted in cleaner carpets that stay clean longer. However, the company that we usually use (from a few cities over) did a disappointing job the last time.  So, seeing Ivy Green's reviews (and reading that Ronnie was local), I decided to try someone new.  I am so glad to have found Ronnie.  While here, he was thorough and conscientious.  Our current carpet is not that old, but it was VERY flat through the traffic areas.  We had chosen a different fiber than our old carpet and, although I love the softness of this one, I was discouraged with how it was holding up.  Ronnie brought those areas all back to LIFE!!  Truly!  I honestly thought it was the carpet we chose... but it just needed a good cleaning.  I highly recommend Ivy Green and will be calling Ronnie again when needed.  Thanks Ronnie for helping to keep this house a home!

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE