Read Our Local Reviews

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Cami R. Yelp

Published Apr 25 2022

Ronnie was exceptionally professional all around. I needed four of my dinning room chairs cleaned. They were a mess. I forgot to take before pictures. Ronnie took his time and diligently cleaned them. They turned out brand new. I will use his services from here on out.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Millie K. Yelp

Published Apr 16 2022

Had my carpet cleaned and my kitchen tiles too. The grout was so dirty it looked like dark grey. After chem dry treatment it is clean as new and resealed !  Very happy with this service!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

1.wngd.angL D. Yelp

Published Mar 24 2022

Ronnie reinstates hope the business world isn't full of sharks. Great attitude, understanding, awesome work ethic. Took him about two hours to clean my area rug and couch. Great work, smells clean, all spots removed. Strongly recommend. Reasonable pricing too!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Adriana R. Yelp

Published Mar 19 2022

First time using a carpet cleaning company. Glad we found Ronnie. All of the great reviews are well deserved. He was so easy to contact and schedule, professional, fair price and everything came out nice and clean. We got bedrooms carpets, an area rug and dining room chairs cleaned. The chairs were really dirty but Ronnie made them look brand new. We will be using him again. Highly recommend.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

karen nassraway Google

Published Feb 10 2022

I called early in the morning because I needed a same day cleaning. Ronnie responded immediately and squeezed me in that day. He did an excellent job and did not rush. My carpet had oil stains on them and he got them all out leaving the carpet spotless and smelling fresh.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

uh ok Google

Published Dec 23 2021

Ronnie came out and did a great job! Other places wouldnt come out because it was sprinkling but he didn't mind. And WOW! super great job, super happy! We thought we would have to buy a new rug but he got it so clean and new looking i think we are just going to repair it now... Check out the before and after! Definitely will call again!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Toni L. Yelp

Published Nov 28 2021

Ronnie is the best. I absolutely love the way my carpets come out.  He takes his time, but finishes quickly!!! My carpets look great for Thanksgiving with the fam. I called Ronnie about a week ago, and he fit me in.  My carpets are clean and don't feel soaked. They dry quickly and the price to clean is Awedome!!! Thx Ronnie!!! Happy Holidays!!!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

FRANCES CURIEL DAVIS Google

Published Oct 05 2021

Excellent service, carpet dried in 3 hours. Very happy with the cat hair removed after a three month accumulation. I will shampoo every three months. Unbelievably the build up we were living with. Never too young to learn...😻

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Hunter W. Yelp

Published Sep 30 2021

We hired them to do our floors when we moved into our new house & they did not disappoint. The guy answered the phone right away & was able to get us in a day later. (Way faster than anyone else.) Our carpet came out looking brand new & perfect. He charged a very fair price better than anyone else. Highly recommend!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Lori M. Yelp

Published Aug 14 2021

I can't say enough about Ronnie. I couldn't get my white area rug clean so he came and did wonders to it. It looks like new.  He is so great!!

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE