Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Denise C. source icon for review

Published Jan 11 2020

Ron came to my home yesterday and cleaned my coutches.  He did a fantastic job and was very professional.  They are dry today. I will use him again to do my carpets. Denise

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Sean T. source icon for review

Published Dec 31 2019

Because of all the other great reviews about Ronnie, I had to give him a try.  And I am so glad I did.  He call to let me know if he can come earlier which worked out perfect for me as well.   He is a true professional and will let you know what stain will be able to come out and what might not which I completely understand.  Ronnie took him time and clean every inches that he could.  And I was very happy with the results. You can't go wrong with Ronnie!   No wonder why everyone give him such great reviews. Thanks again Ronnie for your awesome service.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Vanessa O. source icon for review

Published Nov 29 2019

Thank you Ronnie for saving my Mattress! My 18month old had a potty accident on my mattress and I couldn't get the smell or stains out. Ronnie was able to come the same day! The day after Thanksgiving... Not only did he get the stains and smell out, but he got an old urine  stain out as well! Definitely will reach out to Ronnie to come back to clean our floors! Thank you again Ronnie!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

John G. source icon for review

Published Nov 17 2019

Ronnie is amazing. Even before he came by to give me the estimate, I knew I picked the right person for the job. Ronnie is very personable and professional. Ronnie cleaned about 600 sg' of floor grout for me that I thought was a Greyish color. We bought the house about three years ago and it turns out the grout is white. Wow never thought it would come out as clean as it did. Thank you Ronnie, your will be the only one I call for my tile and carpet cleaning.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Patricia B. source icon for review

Published Nov 02 2019

Awesome job!  Ronnie got out a lot of foot traffic and food stains on our very large area rug. The carpet company we used last year left some stains. Chem-Dry even got those stains out. It looks brand new. We had our stairs and also a club chair and ottoman done with excellent results. Ronnie was methodical and cleaned up the laminate around the rug out to the door when he left. Also area rug was very slightly damp underneath and dried fast, no Concerns for the flooring underneath. We're gonna have him back to do the upstairs.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
4.0

Scott Hukriede source icon for review

Published Jul 25 2019

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Woody Rogers source icon for review

Published Jun 11 2019

Ronnie did an amazing job I won't be calling anybody else again...Thanks I appreciate the extra effort... I've seen slot of work your was the best..

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Susan S. source icon for review

Published May 31 2019

5/31/19: My husband contacted a few carpet cleaners yesterday for quotes and we are so glad we found Ronnie. We were able to schedule an appointment for TODAY! Primarily, we only needed to clean our hallway upstairs due to some accidents from our dogs which left stains and was difficult to clean on our own. Ronnie also offered to clean our stairs as well. Price was $75 with additional $60 for preventative treatment. He did an amazing job; exceeded our  expectations.   We would definitely recommend Ivy Green and look forward to having Ronnie back.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Dana J. source icon for review

Published May 16 2019

Wow!  Ronnie cleaned all the carpet in my house and they look great and smell great too!  Ronnie was on time and estimated the price of the job and began work immediately. In just a few hours my carpets were cleaned and stains were removed. I have used Ronnie several times at different homes and he's the best!  I've used him for grout cleaning and the grout comes out like new!  I highly recommend Ivy Green Chem Dry for all your carpet and grout cleaning!

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE