Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Apr 02 2019

My white carpet was extremely dirty, I had little faith in it ever becoming clean again. My white carpet had recently endured a large family Thanksgiving party, a Christmas party, and the dirt tracked after recent rains. I called Ronnie at Ivy Green Chem-Dry and was quoted a fair price. Ronnie showed up on time and was very professional. After assessing the very dirty white carpet Ronnie took his time and worked magic on my carpet. I usually need to ask other carpet cleaning companies to rake the carpet after cleaning, once again I was pleasantly surprised when Ronnie raked the carpet and stairs without me asking. I have my carpet cleaned every 6 months and my white carpet looks cleaner and whiter than I’ve seen it in years. I will contact Ronnie at Ivy Green Chem-Dry when I need my carpet cleaned again

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Apr 01 2019

My white carpet was extremely dirty, I had little faith in it ever becoming clean again. My white carpet had recently endured a large family Thanksgiving party, a Christmas party, and the dirt tracked after recent rains.  I called Ronnie at Ivy Green Chem-Dry and was quoted a fair price.  Ronnie showed up on time and was very professional.  After assessing the very dirty white carpet Ronnie took his time and worked magic on my carpet.  I usually need to ask other carpet cleaning companies to rake the carpet after cleaning, once again I was pleasantly surprised when Ronnie raked the carpet and stairs without me asking. I have my carpet cleaned every 6 months and my white carpet looks cleaner and whiter than I've seen it in years.   I will contact Ronnie at Ivy Green Chem-Dry when I need my carpet cleaned again.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Mar 22 2019

Ronnie was amazing!!! He cleaned my upholstery, tile, area rugs and carpeting.They all look and smell fantastic! He made my 20 year old carpeting look almost brand new! He was able to get out old stains that I thought we were stuck with. I will most definitely be calling him back every 6 months for a refresh! HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Feb 27 2019

I have to say I am so happy with the work Ronnie did at my home. My carpets look brand new and the old stains did not resurface! It dried in a couple of hours. Ronnie truly was professional & efficient. I think it's awesome that he personally does all the work himself, guaranteeing the quality.  I will definitely be using this company again in the future and recommend it to anyone looking to have their carpets cleaned!!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Feb 05 2019

Ronnie came and cleaned the downstairs of my home yesterday. He was detail focused and was able to get the stains out of my carpet. Ronnie takes pride in his work, and his quality is unlike any other chem dry company I've used before. Give Ronnie a call today and let him get that carpet looking great!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Aug 02 2018

Ronnie showed up on time which is a must for my busy life.  He was polite and professional, worked efficiently and did a great job on my tile floor. I will definitely use for future needs and recommend this business.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jul 26 2018

The service is done by the owner Ronnie, who's also a Corona residence. Great service, on time, vacuums the carpet after the cleaning. Will use again and recommend to friends.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jul 03 2018

I used Ivy Green Chem-Dry to clean my carpets back in May. I was more than pleased with the service Ronnie provided. My carpets were super dirty but Ronnie brought them back to life. I needed my carpet to look it's best. He delivered! This is the best carpet service I have ever used. The pricing is great and they are a local company. The dry time was fast too! I will definitely use them again! Thank you Ronnie for your excellent service!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jul 02 2018

Ronnie has been the best carpet cleaner I have ever encountered.  I have pets and Ronnie is always able to get their stains out without disturbing the integrity of the carpet. His prices are great and he's professional and punctual. He goes the extra mile to make sure you're happy with his work!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jun 25 2018

Ronnie arrived on time and was very up front about the cost.  We are totally pleased with the job Ronnie did and the price was very reasonable.  Our carpets hadn't been cleaned in a while and they look brand new!  We will be scheduling Ronnie back to clean the grout on our kitchen counters.  Would highly recommend!

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE