Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Aug 02 2018

Ronnie showed up on time which is a must for my busy life.  He was polite and professional, worked efficiently and did a great job on my tile floor. I will definitely use for future needs and recommend this business.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jul 26 2018

The service is done by the owner Ronnie, who's also a Corona residence. Great service, on time, vacuums the carpet after the cleaning. Will use again and recommend to friends.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jul 03 2018

I used Ivy Green Chem-Dry to clean my carpets back in May. I was more than pleased with the service Ronnie provided. My carpets were super dirty but Ronnie brought them back to life. I needed my carpet to look it's best. He delivered! This is the best carpet service I have ever used. The pricing is great and they are a local company. The dry time was fast too! I will definitely use them again! Thank you Ronnie for your excellent service!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jul 02 2018

Ronnie has been the best carpet cleaner I have ever encountered.  I have pets and Ronnie is always able to get their stains out without disturbing the integrity of the carpet. His prices are great and he's professional and punctual. He goes the extra mile to make sure you're happy with his work!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jun 25 2018

Ronnie arrived on time and was very up front about the cost.  We are totally pleased with the job Ronnie did and the price was very reasonable.  Our carpets hadn't been cleaned in a while and they look brand new!  We will be scheduling Ronnie back to clean the grout on our kitchen counters.  Would highly recommend!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jun 20 2018

Ronnie was amazing! I highly recommend Ivy Green Chem-Dry. He had a very tight schedule, and was only contracted out to do one room, but gave me a fair price on a 3000 sq ft home (old Norco style Ranch with 90% carpet) and fit me in that day, doing an amazing job!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Apr 21 2018

Ronnie was so nice, I put my contact info online, he called me right back and scheduled the appointment.  He was professional and friendly.  Carpets looked brand new, had him come back the next day to do my tile countertops, they looked so clean and shiny.  I can not recommend him highly enough,  have given he's cards to several friends and coworkers.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Mar 22 2018

It's always fun when you get to give a positive review and you wish there were more than five stars that you could give. This is absolutely one of those times. We have two new puppies that did a number on our carpet (number 1 and number 2 to be exact). I did a quick Google search to get a starting point and Ivy Green Chem-Dry came up. I took a quick look at the services and had a few questions so I wrote them an email. This was about 7pm on a Sunday. To my surprise, I got a call back from Ronnie (the owner) about an hour later. He was able to answer all of my questions and explain how the pricing worked. I felt comfortable with the info I got so I scheduled the appointment. I received a confirmation phone call the day before the appointment and reaffirmed the agreed upon time. Ronnie wasn't on time...he was early! Knowing that I was on a budget, we spoke at length about how to maximize the service for what I could spend. There was no up-selling or bait-and -switch. Just honest conversation where I was given options. While he was here doing the work, we had a chance to chat and I found him to be an extremely pleasant person who enjoys what he does. It also became very obvious that great customer service while providing a great professional service is his top priority. At the end of it all, my carpet looks and smells great and I paid what I feel was a more than fair price for the service. I will absolutely use Ivy Green Chem-Dry again. I hope you find this review useful! Byron

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Mar 13 2018

Ronnie was very professional, arrived timely, and did a great job at cleaning my carpet. I had many stain and he was able to remove them. I would highly recommend Ivy Green Chem-Dry!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Feb 10 2018

Super helpful and informative - very nice and professional - our tile and grout cleaning was so successful - carpet looked years younger - couch color was revived. Referrals are the best compliment to Ronnie's service and we've already referred him - he just did the work yesterday!

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE