Read Our Local Reviews

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

FRANCES CURIEL DAVIS Google

Published Oct 05 2021

Excellent service, carpet dried in 3 hours. Very happy with the cat hair removed after a three month accumulation. I will shampoo every three months. Unbelievably the build up we were living with. Never too young to learn...😻

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Hunter W. Yelp

Published Sep 30 2021

We hired them to do our floors when we moved into our new house & they did not disappoint. The guy answered the phone right away & was able to get us in a day later. (Way faster than anyone else.) Our carpet came out looking brand new & perfect. He charged a very fair price better than anyone else. Highly recommend!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Lori M. Yelp

Published Aug 14 2021

I can't say enough about Ronnie. I couldn't get my white area rug clean so he came and did wonders to it. It looks like new.  He is so great!!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Karey K. Yelp

Published Aug 14 2021

Ron did a fantastic job on my carpets. Although I forgot... and he recalled I had hired him a couple years ago. I probably lost his information... Searched the web (again) and found his business with phenomenal reviews which is exactly why I called and hired him!!  He did not let me down.  He arrived on time, very professional and put in the hard work. I was very pleased with the results of his work.  He will definitely be cleaning my carpets every six months. :D

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Uriah's Fantastic World Google

Published Jun 14 2021

Most trusted carpet cleaner in the IE. Ive used him for 3 different houses and a Toyota Camry. Great service and superior product. Highly recommended.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Ramon B. Yelp

Published Jun 14 2021

Most trusted carpet cleaner in the IE. Ive used him for 3 different houses and a Toyota Camry. Great service and superior product. Highly recommended.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Barbara C. Yelp

Published Apr 29 2021

Are rugs never looked better! Did a great job cleaning all the rugs in our home. Was very professional and thorough making sure the job was done right. We would highly recommend Ronnie and his company for carpet cleaning!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Marlene V. Yelp

Published Mar 22 2021

Ronnie was great!  He tackled some very grimy carpets to a rental I just moved into and did a fantastic job.  He's a hard dedicated worker with quick communication & solid follow-through. I will continually use Ronnie for regular cleanings.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Kyla L. Yelp

Published Feb 24 2021

Great service. Ronnie was very responsive - answered all my questions and addressed my concerns. We had a recent flood. Had to rebuild. Getting our carpets cleaned was our last step in this process. I appreciated how he was able to give me a rough estimate of the cost over the phone and when he arrived he took measurements of the rooms and spaces that need to be cleaned. From there, he provided the final cost. The reason I appreciated the fact that he took measurements of the spaces is because sometimes I feel as though (as with my previous experience with other carpet cleaners) there is no reasoning behind the cost, such as differences in pricing from rooms to hallways to stairs. Whereas with the Ronnie's cost and process, it all made sense since he measured the spaces and calculated cost accordingly. He didn't just guess. He had a process. Overall, I definitely recommend him and will be using his services for my carpet cleaning needs!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Lori Moneymaker Google

Published Feb 07 2021

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE