Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
4.0

source icon for review

Published Jul 25 2019

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jun 11 2019

Ronnie did an amazing job I won't be calling anybody else again...Thanks I appreciate the extra effort... I've seen slot of work your was the best..

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published May 31 2019

5/31/19: My husband contacted a few carpet cleaners yesterday for quotes and we are so glad we found Ronnie. We were able to schedule an appointment for TODAY! Primarily, we only needed to clean our hallway upstairs due to some accidents from our dogs which left stains and was difficult to clean on our own. Ronnie also offered to clean our stairs as well. Price was $75 with additional $60 for preventative treatment. He did an amazing job; exceeded our  expectations.   We would definitely recommend Ivy Green and look forward to having Ronnie back.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published May 16 2019

Wow!  Ronnie cleaned all the carpet in my house and they look great and smell great too!  Ronnie was on time and estimated the price of the job and began work immediately. In just a few hours my carpets were cleaned and stains were removed. I have used Ronnie several times at different homes and he's the best!  I've used him for grout cleaning and the grout comes out like new!  I highly recommend Ivy Green Chem Dry for all your carpet and grout cleaning!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published May 14 2019

I called to get a quote to have 2 bedroom carpets cleaned and a sofa & loveseat cleaned. Keep in mind these things hadn't been cleaned it years. I had little hope they would come clean but you judge for yourself. His rates were also very reasonable, so what the heck. Check this out! I forgot to take photos of the sofas, they weren't nearly as bad as the floors. Ready to schedule my dining room chairs and big area rugs. Already got my quote, i just have call. Thank you Ronnie, you got a customer for life. Oh, I Almost forgot, he cleaned hardwood floor as he backed out to remove his footprints.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Apr 02 2019

My white carpet was extremely dirty, I had little faith in it ever becoming clean again. My white carpet had recently endured a large family Thanksgiving party, a Christmas party, and the dirt tracked after recent rains. I called Ronnie at Ivy Green Chem-Dry and was quoted a fair price. Ronnie showed up on time and was very professional. After assessing the very dirty white carpet Ronnie took his time and worked magic on my carpet. I usually need to ask other carpet cleaning companies to rake the carpet after cleaning, once again I was pleasantly surprised when Ronnie raked the carpet and stairs without me asking. I have my carpet cleaned every 6 months and my white carpet looks cleaner and whiter than I’ve seen it in years. I will contact Ronnie at Ivy Green Chem-Dry when I need my carpet cleaned again

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Apr 01 2019

My white carpet was extremely dirty, I had little faith in it ever becoming clean again. My white carpet had recently endured a large family Thanksgiving party, a Christmas party, and the dirt tracked after recent rains.  I called Ronnie at Ivy Green Chem-Dry and was quoted a fair price.  Ronnie showed up on time and was very professional.  After assessing the very dirty white carpet Ronnie took his time and worked magic on my carpet.  I usually need to ask other carpet cleaning companies to rake the carpet after cleaning, once again I was pleasantly surprised when Ronnie raked the carpet and stairs without me asking. I have my carpet cleaned every 6 months and my white carpet looks cleaner and whiter than I've seen it in years.   I will contact Ronnie at Ivy Green Chem-Dry when I need my carpet cleaned again.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Mar 22 2019

Ronnie was amazing!!! He cleaned my upholstery, tile, area rugs and carpeting.They all look and smell fantastic! He made my 20 year old carpeting look almost brand new! He was able to get out old stains that I thought we were stuck with. I will most definitely be calling him back every 6 months for a refresh! HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Feb 27 2019

I have to say I am so happy with the work Ronnie did at my home. My carpets look brand new and the old stains did not resurface! It dried in a couple of hours. Ronnie truly was professional & efficient. I think it's awesome that he personally does all the work himself, guaranteeing the quality.  I will definitely be using this company again in the future and recommend it to anyone looking to have their carpets cleaned!!

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE