Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Jon B. source icon for review

Published Jul 31 2020

Had My Carpet cleaned today! :) Ronnie Did a great Job... Showed up on time, worked hard, said he'd be done in a hour and he was. Great price, I like the fact that he used greener products. I will be using his company Again.. Thank you Ronnie!!!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Gwen A. source icon for review

Published Jul 01 2020

From the first call to inquire about availability and pricing, Ronnie was wonderful.  Professional, clear, and fair.  He helped give an estimate and I scheduled a cleaning for the whole house.  It has now been two weeks since he came out and I could not be any happier with the results.  We have lived in our home for over 25 years and I like to maintain our carpets.  It has served us well and we have been able to get LOTS of life out of our carpets by doing this.  Over the years, we have used both steam cleaning and Chem-Dry companies.  The first 15 years or so, we only went with steam.  Later we switched over to Chem Dry and felt like it resulted in cleaner carpets that stay clean longer. However, the company that we usually use (from a few cities over) did a disappointing job the last time.  So, seeing Ivy Green's reviews (and reading that Ronnie was local), I decided to try someone new.  I am so glad to have found Ronnie.  While here, he was thorough and conscientious.  Our current carpet is not that old, but it was VERY flat through the traffic areas.  We had chosen a different fiber than our old carpet and, although I love the softness of this one, I was discouraged with how it was holding up.  Ronnie brought those areas all back to LIFE!!  Truly!  I honestly thought it was the carpet we chose... but it just needed a good cleaning.  I highly recommend Ivy Green and will be calling Ronnie again when needed.  Thanks Ronnie for helping to keep this house a home!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Jesse J. source icon for review

Published May 19 2020

Ronnie cleaned my couches and carpet and did a great job. This is the 3rd time we have used his services and will use him again! Nice guy as well. It was a pleasure doing buisness with him.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Jasmin R. source icon for review

Published May 05 2020

I really recommend their service. My carpet was really dirty from previous tenants and left an odor behind that I was unable to get rid of. Thanks to Ronnie, my carpet looks brand new! He did an amazing job in such a quickly manner, worth the prize!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Sharon M. source icon for review

Published May 02 2020

I just had my carpet cleaned by Ronnie. He did a fantastic job. He was also very polite and very professional. I will definitely use him again and would refer him anytime.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Jasmin Ramirez source icon for review

Published May 01 2020

I really recommend their service. My carpet was really dirty from previous tenants and left an odor behind that I was unable to get rid of. Thanks to Ronnie, my carpet looks brand new! He did an amazing job in such a quickly manner, worth the prize!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Toni L. source icon for review

Published Apr 29 2020

This company is the best. Ronnie, the owner, is an absolute Carpet Whisperer!!! Whave three kids and our carpets hadn't been cleaned in quite some time. He came in and made our carpets look brand new. He was pleasant to speak with over the phone very professional. He arrived on time for the appointment and did a fantastic job! We will definitely call him again when we are ready to clean our carpets again!  We recommend him highly! I wish I could give him more than five stars because he absolutely deserves it! Ronnie job well done thank you thank you thank you!!!! See you again later this year!!!!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Iileen G. source icon for review

Published Apr 27 2020

We were looking for someone to come in and do a thorough yet pretty quick job on our carpets. Given the circumstances with COVID-19 we have our kids home and the carpets were getting worse with the day to day traffic of everyone being home. Ronnie came in and quickly got to work, and of course wore a mask the entire time. He did the 3-room special as advertised. We loved the fact that he didn't just soak our carpets in water, and leave. He took his time while thoroughly and efficiently cleaning the carpets. He also educated us on his process. We were extremely pleased with his work. We will definitely use him again. Thank you Ronnie!!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Denise C. source icon for review

Published Jan 11 2020

Ron came to my home yesterday and cleaned my coutches.  He did a fantastic job and was very professional.  They are dry today. I will use him again to do my carpets. Denise

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Sean T. source icon for review

Published Dec 31 2019

Because of all the other great reviews about Ronnie, I had to give him a try.  And I am so glad I did.  He call to let me know if he can come earlier which worked out perfect for me as well.   He is a true professional and will let you know what stain will be able to come out and what might not which I completely understand.  Ronnie took him time and clean every inches that he could.  And I was very happy with the results. You can't go wrong with Ronnie!   No wonder why everyone give him such great reviews. Thanks again Ronnie for your awesome service.

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE