Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Uriah's Fantastic World source icon for review

Published Jun 14 2021

Most trusted carpet cleaner in the IE. Ive used him for 3 different houses and a Toyota Camry. Great service and superior product. Highly recommended.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Ramon B. source icon for review

Published Jun 14 2021

Most trusted carpet cleaner in the IE. Ive used him for 3 different houses and a Toyota Camry. Great service and superior product. Highly recommended.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Barbara C. source icon for review

Published Apr 29 2021

Are rugs never looked better! Did a great job cleaning all the rugs in our home. Was very professional and thorough making sure the job was done right. We would highly recommend Ronnie and his company for carpet cleaning!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Marlene V. source icon for review

Published Mar 22 2021

Ronnie was great!  He tackled some very grimy carpets to a rental I just moved into and did a fantastic job.  He's a hard dedicated worker with quick communication & solid follow-through. I will continually use Ronnie for regular cleanings.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Kyla L. source icon for review

Published Feb 24 2021

Great service. Ronnie was very responsive - answered all my questions and addressed my concerns. We had a recent flood. Had to rebuild. Getting our carpets cleaned was our last step in this process. I appreciated how he was able to give me a rough estimate of the cost over the phone and when he arrived he took measurements of the rooms and spaces that need to be cleaned. From there, he provided the final cost. The reason I appreciated the fact that he took measurements of the spaces is because sometimes I feel as though (as with my previous experience with other carpet cleaners) there is no reasoning behind the cost, such as differences in pricing from rooms to hallways to stairs. Whereas with the Ronnie's cost and process, it all made sense since he measured the spaces and calculated cost accordingly. He didn't just guess. He had a process. Overall, I definitely recommend him and will be using his services for my carpet cleaning needs!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Lori Moneymaker source icon for review

Published Feb 07 2021

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Lori M. source icon for review

Published Feb 06 2021

I have used many chem-dry companies and all came to the house and tried to up sell their products. Ronnie quoted me a price and when he arrived stuck to that price. He was on time and very professional. I couldn't recommend him more. I will always be using him.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Daryn G. source icon for review

Published Dec 17 2020

Moved into my first apartment recently and decided to have the carpet cleaned before the end of the year. Choosing ivy green chem dry was the best decision by far! Carpet looks and feels amazing which is one less worry I have with my 9 month old crawling around. In addition I had my dining room chairs cleaned which were stained with food, marker and whatever else my two year old got into :) they look brand new!! Def recommend! Customer service is great which is always good! Will definitely use this company again in the future.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Artie G. source icon for review

Published Oct 12 2020

Did an excellent job carpet looks new again will use again in 6 months. Great work Miss Walker

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Shawna C. source icon for review

Published Oct 09 2020

Excellent service today! My carpets look fantastic and I am so pleased! I would highly recommend them based on the service we received.

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE