Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Jesse J. source icon for review

Published May 19 2020

Ronnie cleaned my couches and carpet and did a great job. This is the 3rd time we have used his services and will use him again! Nice guy as well. It was a pleasure doing buisness with him.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Jasmin R. source icon for review

Published May 05 2020

I really recommend their service. My carpet was really dirty from previous tenants and left an odor behind that I was unable to get rid of. Thanks to Ronnie, my carpet looks brand new! He did an amazing job in such a quickly manner, worth the prize!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Sharon M. source icon for review

Published May 02 2020

I just had my carpet cleaned by Ronnie. He did a fantastic job. He was also very polite and very professional. I will definitely use him again and would refer him anytime.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Jasmin Ramirez source icon for review

Published May 01 2020

I really recommend their service. My carpet was really dirty from previous tenants and left an odor behind that I was unable to get rid of. Thanks to Ronnie, my carpet looks brand new! He did an amazing job in such a quickly manner, worth the prize!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Toni L. source icon for review

Published Apr 29 2020

This company is the best. Ronnie, the owner, is an absolute Carpet Whisperer!!! Whave three kids and our carpets hadn't been cleaned in quite some time. He came in and made our carpets look brand new. He was pleasant to speak with over the phone very professional. He arrived on time for the appointment and did a fantastic job! We will definitely call him again when we are ready to clean our carpets again!  We recommend him highly! I wish I could give him more than five stars because he absolutely deserves it! Ronnie job well done thank you thank you thank you!!!! See you again later this year!!!!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Iileen G. source icon for review

Published Apr 27 2020

We were looking for someone to come in and do a thorough yet pretty quick job on our carpets. Given the circumstances with COVID-19 we have our kids home and the carpets were getting worse with the day to day traffic of everyone being home. Ronnie came in and quickly got to work, and of course wore a mask the entire time. He did the 3-room special as advertised. We loved the fact that he didn't just soak our carpets in water, and leave. He took his time while thoroughly and efficiently cleaning the carpets. He also educated us on his process. We were extremely pleased with his work. We will definitely use him again. Thank you Ronnie!!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Denise C. source icon for review

Published Jan 11 2020

Ron came to my home yesterday and cleaned my coutches.  He did a fantastic job and was very professional.  They are dry today. I will use him again to do my carpets. Denise

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Sean T. source icon for review

Published Dec 31 2019

Because of all the other great reviews about Ronnie, I had to give him a try.  And I am so glad I did.  He call to let me know if he can come earlier which worked out perfect for me as well.   He is a true professional and will let you know what stain will be able to come out and what might not which I completely understand.  Ronnie took him time and clean every inches that he could.  And I was very happy with the results. You can't go wrong with Ronnie!   No wonder why everyone give him such great reviews. Thanks again Ronnie for your awesome service.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Vanessa O. source icon for review

Published Nov 29 2019

Thank you Ronnie for saving my Mattress! My 18month old had a potty accident on my mattress and I couldn't get the smell or stains out. Ronnie was able to come the same day! The day after Thanksgiving... Not only did he get the stains and smell out, but he got an old urine  stain out as well! Definitely will reach out to Ronnie to come back to clean our floors! Thank you again Ronnie!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

John G. source icon for review

Published Nov 17 2019

Ronnie is amazing. Even before he came by to give me the estimate, I knew I picked the right person for the job. Ronnie is very personable and professional. Ronnie cleaned about 600 sg' of floor grout for me that I thought was a Greyish color. We bought the house about three years ago and it turns out the grout is white. Wow never thought it would come out as clean as it did. Thank you Ronnie, your will be the only one I call for my tile and carpet cleaning.

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE