Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Feb 10 2018

Super helpful and informative - very nice and professional - our tile and grout cleaning was so successful - carpet looked years younger - couch color was revived. Referrals are the best compliment to Ronnie's service and we've already referred him - he just did the work yesterday!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jan 23 2018

Ronnie came out on short notice. He did a great job on two of our rooms and out down couch. Most said the couch was too hard to clean and one Ronnie finished it looked like new.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jan 19 2018

Great service! I had a lot of questions up front and a large area to cover,  I was impressed with the professionalism I received.  Ronnie did an amazing job on our carpets and even assisted me in moving a few items so that I could rearrange my room as it was being cleaned.  The puppy stains are gone including some stains we were unable to previously remove on our own!  Our carpets look like new and we have already received quotes to do our grout. I have already referred Ronnie to several of my friends and highly recommend you giving him a call, you won't be disappointed. Melissa Wilson

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jan 11 2018

I have always been a fan of Chem Dry but until last year had not found a Chem Dry company worth dealing with in the Corona area.  Lucked out when I called Ivy Green Chem Dry after Thanksgiving!  Ronnie actually came out the next day after my call, did a thorough, amazing job on my carpets and his pricing is family reasonable.  Enjoyed getting to know a little about him and the story behind the companies beginning and name.  Carpets still look terrific in spite of my 2 cats and 2 German Shepherds but I know where to go when the time arises. Joi Cantu Happy Ivy Green Customer

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jan 07 2018

Great service . My Carpets look and smell great. Ronnie was very professional. I've used other company's and didn't like the outcome . With Ivy Green my carpet looked so clean . I couldn't believe the difference . You won't be disappointed .. AND they were very reasonable. Next up is my couches !

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Dec 07 2017

Ronnie was amazing!! He was friendly, professional and knowledgeable.  I called and he was at my house 2 days later to clean my carpets.  He was punctual and willing to do a few extra areas for us.  While he was there we decided to also have our couches cleaned.  My carpets were pretty thrashed due to my 3 dogs and 2 kids and he put in a lot of extra effort to get the stains out.  I am very pleased with his work and would recommend you give this company a try.  I know we will be having him come out every 6 months now and my mother n law liked their work so much that she has already scheduled to have them do her home as well

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Dec 01 2017

Ronnie is the go-to guy when it comes to carpet and upholstery cleaning. As everyone has mentioned he was professional, punctual and did an amazing job on our carpets. We even had kids recliners that he was able to make look like they were new again. I would not hesitate in calling him again in the future. Our house smells nicer, the floors are cleaner and our couches are like new all due to Ronnie! Very happy customer here.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Nov 09 2017

Ivy Green was great to work with. I think Ronnie and his crew did great work. I would recommend them to anyone.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Nov 09 2017

I have nothing but great things to say about Ivy Green Chem-Dry and Ronnie, the owner. He is great to work with and you can tell he sincerely cares about his customers. My carpets always look great and dry fast after a visit from Chem-Dry. Highly recommended.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Nov 22 2017

Couldn't be happier. Mike showed up on time and they did everything they said they would. The carpet looks bright and clean and smells good. It never looked this good. Ivy Green Chem Dry Will be the company I use from now on. Thank you Ronnie and Mike.

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE