Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jun 20 2018

Ronnie was amazing! I highly recommend Ivy Green Chem-Dry. He had a very tight schedule, and was only contracted out to do one room, but gave me a fair price on a 3000 sq ft home (old Norco style Ranch with 90% carpet) and fit me in that day, doing an amazing job!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Apr 21 2018

Ronnie was so nice, I put my contact info online, he called me right back and scheduled the appointment.  He was professional and friendly.  Carpets looked brand new, had him come back the next day to do my tile countertops, they looked so clean and shiny.  I can not recommend him highly enough,  have given he's cards to several friends and coworkers.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Mar 22 2018

It's always fun when you get to give a positive review and you wish there were more than five stars that you could give. This is absolutely one of those times. We have two new puppies that did a number on our carpet (number 1 and number 2 to be exact). I did a quick Google search to get a starting point and Ivy Green Chem-Dry came up. I took a quick look at the services and had a few questions so I wrote them an email. This was about 7pm on a Sunday. To my surprise, I got a call back from Ronnie (the owner) about an hour later. He was able to answer all of my questions and explain how the pricing worked. I felt comfortable with the info I got so I scheduled the appointment. I received a confirmation phone call the day before the appointment and reaffirmed the agreed upon time. Ronnie wasn't on time...he was early! Knowing that I was on a budget, we spoke at length about how to maximize the service for what I could spend. There was no up-selling or bait-and -switch. Just honest conversation where I was given options. While he was here doing the work, we had a chance to chat and I found him to be an extremely pleasant person who enjoys what he does. It also became very obvious that great customer service while providing a great professional service is his top priority. At the end of it all, my carpet looks and smells great and I paid what I feel was a more than fair price for the service. I will absolutely use Ivy Green Chem-Dry again. I hope you find this review useful! Byron

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Mar 13 2018

Ronnie was very professional, arrived timely, and did a great job at cleaning my carpet. I had many stain and he was able to remove them. I would highly recommend Ivy Green Chem-Dry!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Feb 10 2018

Super helpful and informative - very nice and professional - our tile and grout cleaning was so successful - carpet looked years younger - couch color was revived. Referrals are the best compliment to Ronnie's service and we've already referred him - he just did the work yesterday!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jan 23 2018

Ronnie came out on short notice. He did a great job on two of our rooms and out down couch. Most said the couch was too hard to clean and one Ronnie finished it looked like new.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jan 19 2018

Great service! I had a lot of questions up front and a large area to cover,  I was impressed with the professionalism I received.  Ronnie did an amazing job on our carpets and even assisted me in moving a few items so that I could rearrange my room as it was being cleaned.  The puppy stains are gone including some stains we were unable to previously remove on our own!  Our carpets look like new and we have already received quotes to do our grout. I have already referred Ronnie to several of my friends and highly recommend you giving him a call, you won't be disappointed. Melissa Wilson

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jan 11 2018

I have always been a fan of Chem Dry but until last year had not found a Chem Dry company worth dealing with in the Corona area.  Lucked out when I called Ivy Green Chem Dry after Thanksgiving!  Ronnie actually came out the next day after my call, did a thorough, amazing job on my carpets and his pricing is family reasonable.  Enjoyed getting to know a little about him and the story behind the companies beginning and name.  Carpets still look terrific in spite of my 2 cats and 2 German Shepherds but I know where to go when the time arises. Joi Cantu Happy Ivy Green Customer

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jan 07 2018

Great service . My Carpets look and smell great. Ronnie was very professional. I've used other company's and didn't like the outcome . With Ivy Green my carpet looked so clean . I couldn't believe the difference . You won't be disappointed .. AND they were very reasonable. Next up is my couches !

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Dec 07 2017

Ronnie was amazing!! He was friendly, professional and knowledgeable.  I called and he was at my house 2 days later to clean my carpets.  He was punctual and willing to do a few extra areas for us.  While he was there we decided to also have our couches cleaned.  My carpets were pretty thrashed due to my 3 dogs and 2 kids and he put in a lot of extra effort to get the stains out.  I am very pleased with his work and would recommend you give this company a try.  I know we will be having him come out every 6 months now and my mother n law liked their work so much that she has already scheduled to have them do her home as well

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE