Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Dec 01 2017

Ronnie is the go-to guy when it comes to carpet and upholstery cleaning. As everyone has mentioned he was professional, punctual and did an amazing job on our carpets. We even had kids recliners that he was able to make look like they were new again. I would not hesitate in calling him again in the future. Our house smells nicer, the floors are cleaner and our couches are like new all due to Ronnie! Very happy customer here.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Nov 09 2017

Ivy Green was great to work with. I think Ronnie and his crew did great work. I would recommend them to anyone.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Nov 09 2017

I have nothing but great things to say about Ivy Green Chem-Dry and Ronnie, the owner. He is great to work with and you can tell he sincerely cares about his customers. My carpets always look great and dry fast after a visit from Chem-Dry. Highly recommended.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Nov 22 2017

Couldn't be happier. Mike showed up on time and they did everything they said they would. The carpet looks bright and clean and smells good. It never looked this good. Ivy Green Chem Dry Will be the company I use from now on. Thank you Ronnie and Mike.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Nov 20 2017

Where to start? Ronnie came and cleaned our couch 2 months back and did a phenomenal job. Showed up on time, very polite, and most of all, did a phenomenal job. Fast forward two months later and I need my carpets done before family comes in to town. I call him on Friday and he was able to get me in the following Monday. My carpet looks brand new and again, he was very professional and on time. Competitive price, respectful, punctual, and professional are the reasons I will recommend Ivy Green to family and friends.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Nov 17 2017

I could not be happier with Ivy Green Chem-Dry carpet cleaning service. I called this morning and Ronnie was able to squeeze me in and came out the SAME DAY!!! His prices are MORE than competitive, in my experience, cheaper than other competitors. With two dogs living in the house and cream color carpeting staying on top of odors and stains is so important. I had never used this type of carpet cleaning service but I can tell you I will NOT go back to traditional steamed clean carpet service. As soon as Ronnie started, the house immediately smelled fresh and clean. With traditional steam cleaning, I am always left with a humid nasty stench that doesn't go away until the carpet is dry and you sprinkle carpet deodorant. Speaking of dry carpets, this service dried within 3 hours, compared to 1-2 days with traditional service. Thanks Ronnie for your excellent service and awesome experience I will definitely not lose your number.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Sep 30 2017

I am thrilled with the results and love my house again!   Thank you Ronnie for your professionalism and hard work.   I highly recommend this company to everyone!    Super easy to schedule, on time, super super job!   My carpets are like brand new again.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jul 03 2017

I needed my carpet cleaned, last minute. I called Ronnie on a Sunday, needing service the next morning. Not only did he take my call on his day off, but was able to come and help us out the next morning! He was very friendly. He did more than we asked for! We have always stood by Chem Dry. Our Chem Dry guy we have used for 20 years, was on vacation. So glad I stumbled on Ivy Green Chem Dry. No up sales. Straight up honest guy! He did above and beyond the call of duty. I highly recommend Ronnie! Give him a call, you won't be disappointed.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Mar 02 2017

I needed my carpets clean because I have a small dog but she is trained now. I had my whole house cleaned. Ronnie was fast and I had my carpet cleaned before with other companies but this one by far was the best and fast service. I would do business again with him. The prices are reasonable. You get what you pay for.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Feb 23 2017

Highly recommend Ronnie.  We needed our carpets, couches and staircase deep cleaned and Ronnie did an excellent job!!  We had our couches for 5 years and never had them professionally cleaned and now they are good as new.  We also had numerous stains around the house and now they are magically gone thanks to Ronnie.  He's professional, respectful and takes his time to get the job done.  We will definitely go back to him. Thank you for a job well done!!

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE