Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Nov 20 2017

Where to start? Ronnie came and cleaned our couch 2 months back and did a phenomenal job. Showed up on time, very polite, and most of all, did a phenomenal job. Fast forward two months later and I need my carpets done before family comes in to town. I call him on Friday and he was able to get me in the following Monday. My carpet looks brand new and again, he was very professional and on time. Competitive price, respectful, punctual, and professional are the reasons I will recommend Ivy Green to family and friends.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Nov 17 2017

I could not be happier with Ivy Green Chem-Dry carpet cleaning service. I called this morning and Ronnie was able to squeeze me in and came out the SAME DAY!!! His prices are MORE than competitive, in my experience, cheaper than other competitors. With two dogs living in the house and cream color carpeting staying on top of odors and stains is so important. I had never used this type of carpet cleaning service but I can tell you I will NOT go back to traditional steamed clean carpet service. As soon as Ronnie started, the house immediately smelled fresh and clean. With traditional steam cleaning, I am always left with a humid nasty stench that doesn't go away until the carpet is dry and you sprinkle carpet deodorant. Speaking of dry carpets, this service dried within 3 hours, compared to 1-2 days with traditional service. Thanks Ronnie for your excellent service and awesome experience I will definitely not lose your number.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Sep 30 2017

I am thrilled with the results and love my house again!   Thank you Ronnie for your professionalism and hard work.   I highly recommend this company to everyone!    Super easy to schedule, on time, super super job!   My carpets are like brand new again.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jul 03 2017

I needed my carpet cleaned, last minute. I called Ronnie on a Sunday, needing service the next morning. Not only did he take my call on his day off, but was able to come and help us out the next morning! He was very friendly. He did more than we asked for! We have always stood by Chem Dry. Our Chem Dry guy we have used for 20 years, was on vacation. So glad I stumbled on Ivy Green Chem Dry. No up sales. Straight up honest guy! He did above and beyond the call of duty. I highly recommend Ronnie! Give him a call, you won't be disappointed.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Mar 02 2017

I needed my carpets clean because I have a small dog but she is trained now. I had my whole house cleaned. Ronnie was fast and I had my carpet cleaned before with other companies but this one by far was the best and fast service. I would do business again with him. The prices are reasonable. You get what you pay for.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Feb 23 2017

Highly recommend Ronnie.  We needed our carpets, couches and staircase deep cleaned and Ronnie did an excellent job!!  We had our couches for 5 years and never had them professionally cleaned and now they are good as new.  We also had numerous stains around the house and now they are magically gone thanks to Ronnie.  He's professional, respectful and takes his time to get the job done.  We will definitely go back to him. Thank you for a job well done!!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Mar 10 2017

Awesome service, carpets look soo good! I like that they don't use harsh chemicals because I have baby nephews who crawl around on them. Ronnie was very polite, knowledgeable, and on time. He even helped move the furniture to get extra areas. I highly recommend this place.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Feb 22 2017

Ronnie is fast, friendly and does an awesome job. I have old carpet with old dog stains, he took care of it immediately. Ronnie truly works miracles. His prices are reasonable and I highly recommend Ivy Green Chem dry. **Highly Recommended**

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Mar 04 2017

I run 3 large warehouse's in the Inland Empire. I needed a deep cleaning in our office areas at each facility. Each area is between 6,000 to 8,000 square feet. They get very dirty with employees coming in from the warehouse. Ronnie did an extremely good job  getting them to look almost brand new. I'm going to use him again to clean our break room areas as well. I highly recommend him as he does great work and is dedicated to doing a good job.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Mar 22 2017

Used RV had terrible pet stains, my pets added to it. Ronnie came out the NEXT DAY and I'm telling you, these carpets look 99% better, NO PUPPY PEE SMELL at all! One of the RV owners at another spot came over to talk and he even went and did his carpets after mine. Very prompt, GREAT PRICE, up front, no extra fees, and really wants to be there and get you your best looking carpet. Will definitely get it again and would definitely recommend.

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE